Dear Santa, I don’t  want any gifts for me on this Christmas. I just wish you could control  this winter, not only in terms of weather but in terms of the coldness that prevails in people’s mind today. I want you to be a messenger  this time: a messenger of peace and love. I wish the jingle bells to sing the saga of humanity and tolerance. I want the colors of Christmas to symbolize the eternity of our lives. I want your relieve every agonies and heal every scars of them.

I want you back as Saint Nicholas, who once started this tradition on the day of Christmas. I hope, this year, not only cakes and chocolates, but every relevant message of peace and prosperity would be distributed around the world.

I believe that it would make a difference.

Sincerely,

A voice from the world

